Opportunities for Writers

My friend Russ is one of those people who knows how to add value to those around him. He has a talent for enabling other people to add their value to the world.  If you’re a published or unpublished writer, please consider this opportunity.

A Grateful Man

I took a two-month hiatus after successfully completing a self-publishing marathon of writing and bringing eight books to market in eight months. Now, my batteries are re-charged and I’m ready to tackle another type of creative project I’ve never attempted before–this time involving a whole bunch of other writers of multiple genres.

I plan to create one or more anthologies combining some of my work with those of perhaps twenty other writers for each genre such as:

“Spine-Tinglers” Thriller/action fictional short stories

“Funny-Bone Ticklers” Humorous short stories

“What Works for Us” True stories of creative ways couples improved their relationships and made them more fun

“Heart-Warmers” Uplifting stories that warm hearts and brighten spirits

I know first-hand how expensive, time-consuming, and at times frustrating self-publishing can be. I’d love to help new writers to become published, and expose more readers to the work of experienced authors.

Would you please help…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

